Merry Christmas

few weeks till Christmas, and I’m waiting for it, and I’m hoping it become the same way I have it in my mind.

Happy people, all over the world, from peaceful parts of the world and others with issues that will not prevent the Christmas lovers from having a smile on their faces.

I’m waiting for see and meet those who are waiting for the Christmas, who have plans for the new year, who think that the arrival of the new year erases all the mistakes of the past year, who made quite a progress in the past year and so confident to make more in the new year, who believe that the new year make them way closer to their dreams and hopes and wishes.

I’m waiting to watch families, friends gathering and look warming and enduring and passionate, that makes you feel jealous. their arguments usually is about forgiveness, having a new start, presents, decorating the house, waiting for snow, and lots of story telling and lots of hugs.

I’m waiting to watch Christmas movies and hear Christmas songs which are psychedelic enough to stay hovering in your mind till you hear and watch them again next year, which are no matter how older you get they don’t get old, just they fit in that time of the year every single year.

I’m waiting for what I believe is the only chance to make me feel good at the new beginning of the new year.

Merry Christmas everyone..

~ by Abdurhman Issa on December 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
