Invisible Love!!!

__1st half of Jan 2011

 

Wondering who’s the perfect woman for me?!

Who deserve my kindness

Who deserve my craziness

Who steal my attention

Who take all my caring

Will she be Egyptian or Asian?

Will she be blonde or brunette?

Will she know she’s perfect for me?

My soul knows who she is but dosen’t let me know, it tells me “you have to try ro look for her, she’s worth fighting for”

____

She is wondering who’s the perfect man for her?!

Will he be gentle enough?

Will he be crazy enough?

Will he be devoted to her?

Will he be the man she dreamed of?

Who deserve her kindness

Who deserve her craziness

Who take all her attention

Who steal her caring

Will he be Egyptian or American?

Will he be tall or short?

Will he know that she’s perfect for him?

Her soul know who he is but dosen’t let her know, it tells her “you have to be patiant, he’s worth waitig for”

____

From where I am to where she is…

Time only will revel the identities…

My soul knows  her, know who she is, where she is and one day it will introduce me to her

Your Love Transfusions Can't Save My Soul by Cherie Benner Davis, 2007

Your Love Transfusions Can't Save My Soul by Cherie Benner Davis, 2007

 

~ by Abdurhman Issa on March 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
