THANKS ALLAH!!

Allah has picked your soul among millions to send it to earth

And he has chosen your parents whose you’ll get your body through them

He’s been creating a body that fits me in 9 months

And permitted me to see the light of the sun on 1-5-87

He taught me how walk and exposed me to the outer world

So I get what I need to become ME!!

I’m only sometimes get tired when I think that I can do it on my own

Instead of thanking him for taking care of me all these years and still

My purpose, I’ll know it, Allah will let me.

Just relax knowing that there is a GOD taking care of me.

~ by Abdurhman Issa on November 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
