I am a tree!!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم "قاتقوا الله و اطيعون ,و ما اسئلكم عليه من اجر ان اجري الا على رب العالمين"

صدق الله العظيم

سورة الشعراء

I’m not scared anymore, I’m happy.

I feel so peaceful right now so spiritual and I can sense Allah everywhere in the air, trees, birds.

He has been taking care of me along time ago even before I was born, since he permitted me to come here in this world and he gave me soul he’s been taking care of me the whole nine months I did nothing and I didn’t have anything to do he just did it and until now my heart beats and the breathing process and my walking legs and so on all that stuff he just gave it to me and I had nothing to do with it I mean not like I can do it on purpose, so that should be the rest of my life, my interferences and the idea of I can do it all by my self that’s what slowing thing to show up in my life, all I have to do is to be like a tree it just do what God ask it to do and it got all what it needed without even moving. It knows it is God’s creature so it doesn’t worry about how it’s gonna eat or worry about it’s future, Allah has taken care of everything for it.

Knowing that you are God’s creation gives you the serenity needed to continue your life peacefully and happy .

~ by Abdurhman Issa on October 27, 2009.

One Response to “I am a tree!!”

  1. Totally agree (Y) 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
