I’m not the better one but better than many

I know that this might seem awkward but I have to write some of my good manners and who have read my blog from it’s start will understand…

-I can think a lot.

– I’m not making jokes on ppls.

-I’m not talkin too much.

-I never got mad from ma friends.

-I never have treated girls with NO respect (unrespectly) before and I’ll never do isA.

-I got my happiness from people’s happiness.

-I got so damn mad if I did something wrong (7aram).

-I hate laughing and who laugh at how someone’s looks like, walks, talks ..etc and believe that this is stealing to their liberty.

– I love my parents, sisters and my little brother and all I want in my life see ’em in the top of their happiness.

-I’m not a curious guy.

– I do believe that the liberty in Islam (the religion) is the biggest.

– I always care about the people I walk with no matter who they are.

Thank you Allah

~ by Abdurhman Issa on February 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
