How it’s goin on

When the life get worse

I wait for the moon

and I just walk outta my home

away, tryin to forget what’s goin on

starin at the dark sky hopin for a solution

thinkin that the cold weather gonna work on

but I still cannot forget what I’ve done

and ican’t deal with that, I can’t carry on

everytime I stand and think that I gatta be strong

I get back weaker and taken in the storm

I dunn like to be in that form

and I have to do more

even if I know that I’ll do that alone

and it’s all gonna be on my own

but at the end the world will bloom

and my life will be not just my room

so just work harder and forget about the doom

and ask from Allah who already know

~ by Abdurhman Issa on October 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
